CONTACTS:

County-Wide
Dave Larson
  Network Engineer davidlarson@livingstonesa.org
       
LESA Education Center
Mark Rogers    Network Desktop Technician  markrogers@livingstonesa.org 
James Stauble    Network Desktop Technician  jamesstauble@livingstonesa.org 
       
Brighton Area Schools
Nick Casteel    Assistant Director of Technology nickcasteel@livingstonesa.org 
Josh Kley    Network Desktop Technician joshkley@livingstonesa.org 
James Stauble   Network Desktop Technician
jamesstauble@livingstonesa.org

     
Fowlerville Community Schools
Collin Corrion    Network Desktop Technician  collincorrion@livingstonesa.org 
Ryan Fox    Desktop Technician  ryanfox@livingstonesa.org